It seems you're in
Choose other country
Can I save my design?

Yes! The designs in the Packhelp box editor are saved automatically when:

  1. exit the editing mode of a single wall,
  2. proceed to the next step of ordering your box.

Moreover, you can save your design automatically as well as give it a name. To do so, use the box editor and:

  1. Enter the name of the design in the top left-hand corner
  2. Click on the Save button and wait until the saving process is over.

All the saved designs of your boxes can be viewed on the Your designs.

Choose other country